Note: You cannot permanently delete users in xapiapps. Archived users can be restored.
LOCATE THE USER IN YOUR SYSTEM...
Step 1: Click Organization in the left-hand menu.
Step 2: Click on the People tab at the top of the screen.
Step 3: Search for the user you want to archive.
TO ARCHIVE THE USER...
There are two methods for archiving a user.
Step 1: Click on the 'x' to the right of the user's tile
Step 2: Click ARCHIVE in the user's profile page
Step 4: Confirm that you want to archive this user by clicking Yes. The user will now be archived.
Article ID: xapimedA_20200401_1