What does publishing a Pathway do?
When a Pathway is published, it can be assigned to users.
What happens when a Pathway is un-published?
- Any users who have already been assigned the pathway can still complete the pathway.
- Un-publishing a pathway will remove it from any libraries to which it has been shared. Users will no longer be able to select and assign the Pathway from their library.
- Un-publishing a Pathway will disable the ability to assign it from Boards.
- Groups that are set up to automatically assign this Pathway to new members will stop automatically assigning the Pathway.
I can't publish my Pathway. It says 'This pathway has errors'?
- The Pathway could be incomplete. Check whether the Pathway has any steps with a red question mark icon, and click on the red question mark icon for more details to troubleshoot the error.
- If you don't see any red question marks on any steps, please contact support.
Article ID: xapimedA_20200331_30